Charise A. Morgan-Joseph

Charise A. Morgan-Joseph

Directrice

Charise A. Morgan-Joseph est avocate à Zurich, NA, représentant et protégeant les intérêts des assurés de la société dans toutes les phases de litiges, en matière de responsabilité civile générale. Morgan-Joseph a précédemment été juge en droit administratif, pour le département du Travail d'Atlanta, en Géorgie.

Elle est diplômée de la Florida International University avec un baccalauréat ès arts en science politique et littérature anglaise. Elle a ensuite fréquenté la Mercer University School of Law, où elle a obtenu un doctorat en droit, un certificat en rédaction juridique et le CALI Award for Appellate Practice and Procedure. Elle est autorisée à pratiquer en Géorgie et en Floride.

Morgan-Joseph siège actuellement aux conseils et comités suivants : le conseil des gouverneurs de la Division des jeunes avocats du Florida Bar ; le boursier du Florida Bar Leadership Academy, classe VI ; le Comité permanent du barreau de Floride sur le professionnalisme ; le comité de professionnalisme de la Broward County Bar Association et Island SPACE.

C'est une grande voyageuse du monde, toujours en quête d'aventure.

Charise A. Morgan-Joseph

Charise A. Morgan-Joseph

Director

Charise A. Morgan-Joseph is a Trial Attorney with Zurich, N.A., representing and protecting the interest of the Company’s insured in all phases of litigation in general liability matters. Morgan-Joseph previously served as an Administrative Law Judge for the Department of Labor in Atlanta, Georgia.

She graduated from Florida International University with a Bachelor of Arts in Political Science and English Literature. She then attended Mercer University School of Law, earning a Juris Doctorate degree, Certificate in Legal Writing, and the CALI Award for Appellate Practice and Procedure. She is licensed to practice in Georgia and Florida.

Morgan-Joseph currently serves on the following boards and committees: the Florida Bar Young Lawyers Division Board of Governors; the Florida Bar Leadership Academy Fellow, Class VI; the Florida Bar Standing Committee on Professionalism; the Broward County Bar Association Professionalism Committee and Island SPACE.

She is an avid world traveler, always on a quest for adventure.

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami