Karl Russell

Karl Russell

Directrice

Karl Russell est le fondateur d'Event World, Inc., une société mondiale de gestion de données d'événements et de médias, qui change la façon dont les gens accèdent, consultent et consomment des informations sur les événements. La plateforme Event World a aidé les leaders de l'industrie événementielle à augmenter leurs revenus, d'un ordre de grandeur supérieur à 2000 %.

Russell est dans l'industrie de la promotion et de la gestion d'événements depuis plus de 25 ans, se concentrant sur de nouveaux concepts d'événements, dans les domaines de la musique et du divertissement. Au fil des ans, Karl a produit des modèles de divertissement innovants, ayant intégré son amour de la technologie, dans presque tous les aspects de ses événements musicaux en direct.

Avant de consacrer son énergie à plein temps à Event World, Karl a travaillé comme ingénieur système pour des sociétés leaders dans le secteur des services par satellite, notamment Harris Corporation (HRS) et Maritime Telecommunications Network (MTN) acquis par Emerging Markets Communications LLC (EMC) en 2015.

Dans ces entreprises, Karl a dirigé des équipes dans des projets d'entreprise de communication par satellite, et de plate-forme vocale de plusieurs millions de dollars avec les principales compagnies de croisière au monde, notamment Royal Caribbean International (RCI), Carnival Corporation (CCL), Celebrity Cruises, Azamara Cruises, Holland America et bien d'autres.

M. Russell est titulaire d'un baccalauréat en informatique et d'une maîtrise en réseautique et télécommunications.

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami

Karl Russell

Karl Russell

Director

Karl Russell is the founder of Event World, Inc., a global events data management and media firm that changes the way people access, view and consume event information. The Event World platform has helped event-centric industry leaders to increase their revenues by an order of magnitude in excess of 2000%.

Russell has been in the event promotion and management industry for over 25 years, focused on new event concepts in the music and entertainment spheres. Over the years, Karl has produced innovative entertainment models that integrated his love for technology into almost every aspect of his live event brands.

Before dedicating his full time energy to Event World, Karl served as a systems engineer for leading companies in the satellite services sector including Harris Corporation (HRS) and Maritime Telecommunications Network (MTN) acquired by Emerging Markets Communications LLC (EMC) in 2015.

At these firms, Karl led teams in multi-million dollar satellite communications and voice platform enterprise projects with the world’s leading cruise lines including Royal Caribbean International (RCI), Carnival Corporation (CCL), Celebrity Cruises, Azamara Cruises, Holland America and many others.

Mr. Russell holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Computer Science and a Master’s Degree in Networking and Telecommunications.

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami