Leary Mullings

Leary Mullings

Trésorier / CFO

Leary Mullings est un partenaire fondateur de Crichton Mullings & Associates, un cabinet comptable international créé en 2001.

Il a plus de 30 ans d'expérience dans l'audit, la comptabilité, la fiscalité, la conception et la mise en œuvre de systèmes, et le conseil aux entreprises. M. Mullings était comptable principal chez Booth Anderson & Company CA de Londres, et directeur d'audit et consultant principal chez Price Waterhouse, Jamaïque. Il a également travaillé avec Mitchell Titus & Company, CPA en tant que directeur dans leurs bureaux de New York.

Au cours de son mandat chez Price Waterhouse, Mullings a été directeur de l'audit de nombreuses des plus grandes entreprises de la Jamaïque, y compris le plus grand client d'audit de l'entreprise. Ses responsabilités comprenaient la visite de plusieurs sites à travers la Jamaïque et à l'étranger, et la gestion de plusieurs équipes d'audit et de projet.

Mullings a donné des conférences sur la comptabilité à l'Institut de gestion et de production de la Jamaïque, à l'ICAJ Training Consortium et à la Florida International University School of Government.

Il est membre de l'American Institute of Certified Public Accountants, de l'Institute of Chartered Accountants of Jamaica et de la Chartered Association of Certified Accountants au Royaume-Uni.

Il a fréquenté la London School of Accountancy où il a terminé ses études pour devenir membre de la Chartered Association of Certified Accountant, ACCA. Il est également diplômé de la Bernard Baruch Business School de la City University de New York où il a obtenu un MBA en organisation et gestion et de l'Université de Phoenix où il a obtenu un MBA en gestion des technologies.

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami

Leary Mullings

Leary Mullings

Treasurer / CFO

Leary Mullings is a founding partner of CrichtonMullings & Associates, an international accounting firm established in 2001.

He has over 30 years of experience in auditing, accounting, taxation, systems design and implementation, and business consulting. Mullings was a senior accountant with Booth Anderson & Company CAs of London, and an audit manager and senior consultant with Price Waterhouse, Jamaica. He also worked with Mitchell Titus & Company, CPAs as a manager in their New York offices.

During his tenure at Price Waterhouse, Mullings was audit manager to many of the largest companies in Jamaica, including the company’s largest audit client. His responsibilities included visiting multiple locations throughout Jamaica and internationally, and managing multiple audit and project teams.

Mullings has lectured on Accounting at the Institute of Management and Production, Jamaica, The ICAJ Training Consortium and the Florida International University School of Government.

He is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants, the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Jamaica and the Chartered Association of Certified Accountants in the UK.

He attended London School of Accountancy where he completed studies to become a member of the Chartered Association of Certified Accountant, ACCA. He has also graduated from The Bernard Baruch Business School of the City University of New York where he received an MBA in Organization and Management, and The University of Phoenix where he received an MBA in Technology Management.

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami